Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TonyR

TonyR

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TonyR
"Michael Kerr State Farm insurance is good place to do your insurance business , Michael is straight up , and very polite staff and caring plus check out there life insurance plans they there to meet all your needs."
Profile photo of Michael Pence

Michael Pence

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pence
"Richard was great! Went over everything and asked questions to make sure I was getting the best quote."
Profile photo of Andrew Bronstein

Andrew Bronstein

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bronstein
"Richard was fantastic! He was super patient and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Thomas Leto

Thomas Leto

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Leto
"Richard was great!!!"
Profile photo of Ordinary Myah

Ordinary Myah

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ordinary Myah
"Very patient and respectful. Explained everything very well to make sure I understood and was extremely helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Richard Kattleman

Richard Kattleman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kattleman
"Very nice guy I would recommend him to anyone I know , he reached out to me by mail also"
Profile photo of Christopher Auito

Christopher Auito

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Auito
"Switching insurers isn’t something I would normally consider “enjoyable.” Schyla made it such a simple, straightforward process, that it was. Getting a better rate was a nice bonus, also."
Profile photo of Bobby Gray

Bobby Gray

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gray
"Overall good experience with my agent Schyla the whole process took about 15 minutes and everything was done electronically and super easy to figure out"
Profile photo of Melinda Kathleen

Melinda Kathleen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Kathleen
"My experience was terrific. If you're looking for an agent, I highly recommend Richard Raymond. He was professional, kind, and very human."
Profile photo of daniel westervelt

daniel westervelt

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel westervelt
"Signed up for renters Insurance and I was more than happy to have Michael walk me through the process."
Profile photo of BrickKid2010

BrickKid2010

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BrickKid2010
"My experience was efficient and very helpful! Mr. Richard Raymond was very professional and answered every question and concerns I had regarding my insurance policies! I would definitely recommend Mr. Raymond for anyone who needs insurance! Thank you Mr. Raymond!! -Marcus Echols"
Profile photo of Denny Lynch

Denny Lynch

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Lynch
"Excellent service vary friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lashell Jennings

Lashell Jennings

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashell Jennings
"Super helpful and got me a great price on my car/renters insurance Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox

Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox
"I love the professionalism that I myself was given."
Profile photo of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brown
"Excellent service! Richard was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Helped in getting me quote and setting it up."
Profile photo of Bonnie Rogers

Bonnie Rogers

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rogers
"Very professional and helpful. Explained everything about my account so efficiently that I had no need to ask questions afterwards."
Profile photo of Robert Hurst

Robert Hurst

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hurst
"Excellent service, price, and product/coverage. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. I was very pleased with the staff member Candice who set up my account, she was very accommodating and understanding of my situation. Thank you, Candice. And the office of Michael Kerr State Farm Richmond, MI.."
Profile photo of Crystal Creed

Crystal Creed

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Creed
"Spoke with Candace for a quote and ended up getting my first car insurance through her. Excellent experience and she was great at explaining things to me and educating me."
Profile photo of Jason Manasseri

Jason Manasseri

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Manasseri
"Great staff! I have all my insurance and personal article policies from this branch. The insurance prices are good for both home and car, anytime I have a question they are super helpful, very patient and willing to help. GREAT BRANCH !"
Profile photo of Ryan Belen

Ryan Belen

December 3, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Ryan Belen
"Good knowledge of the market. Very busy establishment though, which can create some confusion."
Profile photo of Jeannie

Jeannie

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie
"He is awesome! He is helpful, thorough, and always looking ahead! Totally recommend! :)"
Profile photo of Kris Smith

Kris Smith

February 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Smith
"See Mike, knows his stuff"
Profile photo of Chukwuemeka Nealis

Chukwuemeka Nealis

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chukwuemeka Nealis
"Michael Kerr and Jason Atwood are two of the coolest agents I've ever had the pleasure of meeting. I was treated with respect, dignity and kindness from the moment I walked throughout the door. Talking with Jason was like talking with and old buddy you had not seen for awhile. Four years later and these guys have not changed. They are a hardworking team of professionals who actually care about there clients. Plus the send out some wicked awesome birthday cards. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of James Page

James Page

March 28, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by James Page
"The thing is I pay $1500 for 6 months of insurance on a $10,000 2014 vehicle, every single person I know is confused as to why that would ever be because it’s not a sports car or anything fancy, absolutely ridiculous."
Profile photo of Candice Kerr

Candice Kerr

August 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Kerr
"He's the best Love the agency."