Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica Juillet

Jessica Juillet

May 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Juillet
"I am not a customer but a customer of theirs backed into my car and left a little bit of damage. I called them and spoke to Richard and Michael, first I spoke to Richard and he told me no you need to call your insurance and open a claim.... I told him that is not what my insurance and a friend told me. He got very rude and hung up on me. I was like okay let me call back and Michael answered and he said the same with a very rude voice, I told him I am going to call my insurance back, he said whatever and slammed the phone. So I called my insurance back they gave me the correct number to call. I luckily spoke to somebody who knows what she is doing and opened a claim for me. I would not recommend this office to anybody."
Profile photo of Kristal Barnes

Kristal Barnes

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Barnes
"Extremely helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Ruben Rodriguez

Ruben Rodriguez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Rodriguez
"Shyla was very helpful, friendly & knowledgeable she went over every part of the plan to make sure that I can choose the right one to suit my needs"
Profile photo of Dawn Henschel

Dawn Henschel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Henschel
"Richard was a huge help for me with my auto and renters insurance. Very friendly.. would recommend to anyone looking to change insurance"
Profile photo of colin campbell

colin campbell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by colin campbell
"Friendly, polite, and very understanding customer service. I will recommend this office to any one who asks."
Profile photo of Taylar Klemm

Taylar Klemm

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylar Klemm
"Richard was amazing after weeks and weeks of searching Richard was able to get me the lowest rate I’d seen that whole time in MINUTES. Richard is so kind and understanding definitely makes the hard process of searching for insurance fun and relatable."
Profile photo of Amanda Ahrens

Amanda Ahrens

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ahrens
"Thank You!"
Profile photo of TonyR

TonyR

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TonyR
"Michael Kerr State Farm insurance is good place to do your insurance business , Michael is straight up , and very polite staff and caring plus check out there life insurance plans they there to meet all your needs."
Profile photo of Michael Pence

Michael Pence

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pence
"Richard was great! Went over everything and asked questions to make sure I was getting the best quote."
Profile photo of Andrew Bronstein

Andrew Bronstein

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Bronstein
"Richard was fantastic! He was super patient and answered all of my questions. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Thomas Leto

Thomas Leto

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Leto
"Richard was great!!!"
Profile photo of Ordinary Myah

Ordinary Myah

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ordinary Myah
"Very patient and respectful. Explained everything very well to make sure I understood and was extremely helpful throughout the process."
Profile photo of Richard Kattleman

Richard Kattleman

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Kattleman
"Very nice guy I would recommend him to anyone I know , he reached out to me by mail also"
Profile photo of Christopher Auito

Christopher Auito

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Auito
"Switching insurers isn’t something I would normally consider “enjoyable.” Schyla made it such a simple, straightforward process, that it was. Getting a better rate was a nice bonus, also."
Profile photo of Bobby Gray

Bobby Gray

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Gray
"Overall good experience with my agent Schyla the whole process took about 15 minutes and everything was done electronically and super easy to figure out"
Profile photo of Melinda Kathleen

Melinda Kathleen

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Kathleen
"My experience was terrific. If you're looking for an agent, I highly recommend Richard Raymond. He was professional, kind, and very human."
Profile photo of daniel westervelt

daniel westervelt

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by daniel westervelt
"Signed up for renters Insurance and I was more than happy to have Michael walk me through the process."
Profile photo of BrickKid2010

BrickKid2010

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BrickKid2010
"My experience was efficient and very helpful! Mr. Richard Raymond was very professional and answered every question and concerns I had regarding my insurance policies! I would definitely recommend Mr. Raymond for anyone who needs insurance! Thank you Mr. Raymond!! -Marcus Echols"
Profile photo of Denny Lynch

Denny Lynch

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denny Lynch
"Excellent service vary friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lashell Jennings

Lashell Jennings

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lashell Jennings
"Super helpful and got me a great price on my car/renters insurance Thank you!"
Profile photo of Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox

Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan “Lil Layzie” Maddox
"I love the professionalism that I myself was given."
Profile photo of Melissa Brown

Melissa Brown

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Brown
"Excellent service! Richard was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Helped in getting me quote and setting it up."
Profile photo of Bonnie Rogers

Bonnie Rogers

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rogers
"Very professional and helpful. Explained everything about my account so efficiently that I had no need to ask questions afterwards."
Profile photo of Robert Hurst

Robert Hurst

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hurst
"Excellent service, price, and product/coverage. Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. I was very pleased with the staff member Candice who set up my account, she was very accommodating and understanding of my situation. Thank you, Candice. And the office of Michael Kerr State Farm Richmond, MI.."
Profile photo of Crystal Creed

Crystal Creed

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Creed
"Spoke with Candace for a quote and ended up getting my first car insurance through her. Excellent experience and she was great at explaining things to me and educating me."